Olga Raskina from Kazan (Russian Federation)

Name: Olga Raskina

Mail Headers: Not Provided

E-Mails used: rancy@mail.ru, rancy@rambler.ru,

Address: 74 zorge Str, kazan, Russia

Phone numbers: +78432685551

Description: I was scammed by olga raskina(olgarancy),74zorge
str,kazan,russia,tel+78432685551,rancy@mail.ru, rancy@rambler.ru. She”works”by
telephone.she uses email only to ask your photos.after gave me her
tel.and contacted.after 1mounth she told me iam her man and asked me
400euros to visit me.i sent the money and i lost them.

Photos: Screenshot from LavaPlace.com Photos used...

Website: http://www.lavaplace.com/Olgarancy/

Reported by: P. N. from Greece.

Bookmark and Share
Posted in Latest scam news | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Lisa Johnson (Miss Lisa) from the U.K. but mail is sent from Russia

Name: Lisa Johnson aka Miss Lisa

Mail Headers: Received: from [195.46.187.56] by web120303.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 01 Mar 2012 13:38:36 -0800 (PST)
Date: Thu, 01 Mar 2012 13:38:36 -0800 (PST)
From: Lisa Johnson <lisa_johnson1986@yahoo.com>
Subject: Hello Dear
To: <hidden>
Message-id: <id.YahooMailClassic@web120303.mail.ne1.yahoo.com>
MIME-version: 1.0

E-Mails used: lisa_johnson1986@yahoo.com, lisajohnson00@live.com,

Descruption: Hello,
 
How are you doing over there? is my pleasure to contact you after coming across your email. I am miss Lisa Johnson by name,please I am searching for a good relationship with a real love, pls contact me with my address (lisajohnson00@live.com) for more introduction also I will send my pictures to you so we can know more about each other. Age, color and distance a not a problem.

Please make sure you reply to : lisajohnson00@live.com
 
Regards,
Miss Lisa

She/he answered my message with this, with photos:

Hello, 

 
Compliment of the day, how are you doing? I am very happy to see your reply it gives me more joy because I do believe that we both have to be open-minded and sincere as to know each other deep down,share our loneliness and thoughts.  Let me tell you more about myself.
 
                                                      My Family
 
Like you already know my name is Lisa Johnson and am 35years old, my dad is from England and my mother is from Norway, my parents got married in Norway,but while I was only five years old,my dad got a fatal car accident which took his life. Then after the death of my father,my mother left Norway and came to united kingdom. I am the only child of my parents.
 
                                               My Mother & my Business.
 
My mother has always been my mentor and helper,she trained me in school and I have a bachelor’s degree from the university of Liverpool, I studied accountancy. Unfortunately she passed away last year.But Right now I do owned a private business. I buy sewing machines, jewelries,diamond,gold and clothes and sell them at a higher price. Because of my business, I do travel a lot to Asia, America and Europe countries. Presently,I am with my uncle in UK.
 
I am a humble and nice girl,always truthful and hardworking. I love reading, cooking, playing tennis, and taking care of my immediate surroundings. I just need a nice person that will love me and I will love him in return so that our relationship can be stronger. I sincerely hope that you truthful and nice person. I can’t wait to be with you in person my dear. I have attached my photos and I will also want you to send me your photo in order for us to get familiar with each other.
 
I hope to hear from you soon so we can get closer.
 
Cheers,

Lisa

I asked if “she” can come to The Netherlads for meet, because wrote that “she” lives in the UK, i never more received answer from it.

Photos: lisajohnson1986_yahoocom

Reported by: Cor bakker from The Hague (The Netherlands)

Bookmark and Share
Posted in Latest scam news | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Liliya from Russia(?) Mail is sent from Russia.

Name: Liliya

Mail Headers: Received: from [85.26.235.150] (helo=QRJATYDI)
    by eu180.activeby.net with esmtpa (Exim 4.68)
    (envelope-from <asdad222@bobr.by>)
    id 1S1bTM-000462-3Q; Sun, 26 Feb 2012 12:37:00 +0200
From: lililove@loveangeldating.ru
To:
Subject: Wie man gegenseitig ihre Freunde vergessen?
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: TheBat v.3.0.1.51
Date: Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:41:43 +0300
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/related;

E-Mails used: asdad222@bobr.by, lililove@loveangeldating.ru,

Description: Hey. Hoe gaat het? Mijn naam is Liliya. Ik ben geinteresseerd in het dateren van u. Lange tijd was ik op zoek naar een man om relaties op te bouwen. Ik ben op zoek naar liefde! Ik wil niet om te spelen. Als u geinteresseerd bent om vertrouwd te raken met mij, ik bid u mij vertellen. Ik stuur je mijn foto en hopen dat u mij te beantwoorden. Heck, misschien heb je gewoon de man die ik zoek was naar een leven! Geef antwoord. Het is heel belangrijk voor mij. Uw vriend Liliya

Photos: lililove_loveangeldating-ru_

Reported by: Frank Weerts from Venlo (The Netherlands)

The header is written in German, while the letter is in dutch, they have used some online translator, due the mistakes and bad sentences in the letter.

Bookmark and Share
Posted in Latest scam news | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Unknown from Russian Federarion(?)

Name: Unknown

Mail Headers: Received: from [85.26.233.197] (helo=QRJATYDI)
    by eu180.activeby.net with esmtpa (Exim 4.68)
    (envelope-from <frgthtfdfgth@bobr.by>)
    id 1RzsXj-0002Zh-8M; Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:26:19 +0200
From: byfnxcfzdixl@sofimail.com
To:
Subject: hi my sincere

E-Mails used: byfnxcfzdixl@sofimail.com, frgthtfdfgth@bobr.by,

Description: Hello. How are you? We with you don’t know each other in real life. But I very strongly want to get acquainted with you. I the beautiful, clever, kind woman. Long time in search of the man. And on it to me, it would be very pleasant to get acquainted with you. I want to find the love. I want to find the man. With whom I could wake up since morning in bed and speak to it good morning. To embrace and kiss it in the mornings. To give it pleasure and heat. I write the letter and I think what there can be it you? Life sometimes gives us surprises. Devil take it, there can be that you my significant other? I hope that you will answer me and will tell that want to get acquainted with me. After all for me it so is important. I send you the photo. I look forward from you the answer. PS: I ask you to give us chance of acquaintance. One god knows that from this can turn out.

Photos: byfnxcfzdixl_sofimail-com_

Reported by: Paul McWire

Bookmark and Share
Posted in Latest scam news | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment